We’re sorry that you are considering canceling your membership. We’d love a chance to make things right. If you still wish to cancel your membership, you may cancel at any time with no early termination fees by contacting Member Services via the green "Chat" button below. Upon cancellation, your access to Thrive Market membership perks will continue until the end of your already paid membership period. If you place an order after your cancellation has gone into effect, you will be charged at the then-current rate for a non-refundable annual membership.
Articles in this section
- How does the membership work and why is there a fee?
- How do I cancel my membership?
- How do I view details about my membership?
- How do I reactivate my membership?
- How much does the membership cost?
- What is Thrive Market's cancellation policy?
- Can my gift card be used towards my Thrive Market membership fee?
- Can I send a gift card to someone who is not a Thrive Market member?
- Can I pause my membership?
- I received a gift card but do not want to become a member.